Welcome to my New Website!

09/13/2014 00:00

I am proud to announce the launch of my website! Now anyone and everyone is invited to check out my artwork! My vision is to show case my art and make some sales! My art is not doing any good sitting in a box in my parents' basement. My art was created to be viewed and enjoyed!  

In addition to celebrating my personal artistic expression, I am excited to announce my new business: Healing Stitches. I have been creating potholders and hemp jewelry as a stress reliever and I decided to sell them. The profit will be used to buy art supplies that will be donated to children and adolescents in poverty. Right now, I am the only one creating arts and crafts to be sold for this purpose but I am hoping that will  change. The idea is to create crafts that will be bought by, enjoyed and used by a customer and that customer's money will be used to purchase art supplies for people who would not otherwise be able to afford them.  I will be keeping you informed about the most recent and upcoming events! Keep creating art and spread the healing!

Truly,

Diane Vee